We are proud to present our distinguished speakers. Please check back as we update the speakers for 2023.

Coming soon...
Nikhil Amin
Independent Consultant (previously: General Manager, Amazon Shipping UK)
Gina Domanig
Managing Partner, Emerald Technology Ventures
Andrew Douglas
Institutional Programs Manager, CSP
Martin Fleischer
Senior Strategy Development Manager, Primetals Technologies
Dr. Philipp Furler
CEO and Founder, Synhelion
Antonia Gawel
Head, Climate Action; Member of the Executive Committee, World Economic Forum Geneva
Uli Grabenwarter
Deputy Director, European Investment Fund (EIF)
Luca Graf
CEO, MS Direct
Peter Hellich
Partner, Taylor Wessing
Susan Kish
Conference Moderator and Executive Committee Member, Energy Venture Forum
Michael Liebreich
Chairman, Liebreich Associates
Jan Pechstein
Head of Corporate Emissions Management and Sustainable Aviation Fuels, Lufthansa Group
Dr. Tom Rowlands-Rees
Head of Research, North America, BloombergNEF
Patrick Sheehan
Founder & Managing Partner, ETF Partners
Marc Siegel
Senior Manager Marketing Sasol ecoFT
Bas Sudmeijer
Managing Director and Partner, BCG
Robert Thomson
Partner, Roland Berger
Edmond Toutoungi
Senior Manager, Supply Chain Consulting, PwC
Luke Baker
Investment Manager, Climate-KIC
Carsten Bartholl
Partner, Energy & Infrastructure, Taylor Wessing
Markus Böhme
Salary Partner, Taylor Wessing
Claire Curry
Head of Technology & Innovation, BloombergNEF
Thierry Duvanel
Director of Collaborative Innovation, Bühler Group
Shruti George
Senior Director, Strategic Innovation Platforms, Avery Dennison
Joseph Gottlieb
CTO & Founder, Rhombus Energy Solutions
Jing Li
Global Digital Product Manager, Tetrapak
Michael Liebreich
Chairman and CEO, Liebreich Associates
Tara Hemmer
Senior Vice President and Chief Sustainability Office, WM
Alex Joss
Technology & Innovation Leader, COP26
Susan Kish
Conference Moderator and Executive Committee Member, Energy Venture Forum
Louise Muhdi
Professor of Innovation and Strategy, IMD
Florian Nägele
Partner, McKinsey & Company
Sophie Rouzeau
Global Head of Plastic Circularity, Givaudan
Damien Sauer
Head of EMEA, Nomura Greentech
Carmen Sprus
Client Associate, EYCarbon & Smart Cities
Rami Syväri
Head of Mobility, Energie360
Jeff Way
Practice Partner for Supply Chain Innovation, Pilot44
Markus Bachmaier
Head of Hydrogen Solutions, Linde Hydrogen FuelTech
Anders Berger
Director of Public Affairs, Volvo Group
Jacob Duer
President & CEO, Alliance to End Plastic Waste
Tom Edwards
Senior Modeller, Cornwall Insight
Wolfgang Falter
Global Chemical Lead, Deloitte Consulting
Stefan-Jörg Göbel
Senior Vice President, Statkraft
Rowan Hooper
Managing Editor, News Scientist
Auke Ijspeert
Professor, EPFL
Luda Kopeikina
Investment Director, DSM Venturing
Uwe Kruger
Senior Managing Director, Temasek International
Michael Liebreich
Chairman & CEO, Liebreich Associates
Julia Ling
CTO, Citrine Informatics
James Mawson
CEO, Mawsonia
Paddy Padmanathan
Bertrand Piccard
Initiator and Chairman, Solar Impulse
Carlo Pinciroli
Professor, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Levi Tillemann
Lead, World Economic Forum
David Trevithick
Principal Analyst, Delta-EE
Cheryl Benini
Head of Strategy Infrastructure, Siemens
Charles Boettcher
Senior VP, Waste Management
Alex Brand
Program Manager SmartRail 4.0, SBB
Barbara J. Burger
President, Chevron Technology Ventures
David Doherty
Energy Specialist, BloombergNEF
Arjun Ghosh
A&D, EHT & IoT Lead, Accenture
Tony Kingsbury
EMEA Director of Sustainability & Advocacy, DOW
Dominique Levin
Co-CEO, Winning by Design
Spencer Levy
Senior Economic Advisor, CBRE
Chris Luebkeman
Fellow and Director for Global Foresight, Arup
David McIntosh
Ruben Merz
Lead Architect 5G, Swisscom
Paul Morris
Independent Advisor, ex-DOW Chemical
Valerio Nannini
Independent Advisor, ex-Nestlé
Kimmo Rauma
Vice President, Danfoss Editron
Estefania Tapias
Co-Founder & CEO, WeSpace
Roelof Westerbeek
Independent Advisor, ex-DSM Plastics
Aviad Almagor
Director Mixed Reality Program, Trimble
Founder & Partner, Simply Rational
Roger A. Assaker
CEO, e-Xstream engineering
Rolf Dobelli
Entrepreneur, thinker and writer
Christoph Frei
Secretary General & CEO, World Energy Council
Cecilia Gee
Analyst, Lux Research
David Giger
Founding Partner, Global Space Ventures
Michael Liebreich
Chairman and CEO, Liebreich Associates
Belinda Littleton
Group Strategy & National Grid Ventures, National Grid
Samuel Merkli
Global Business Development Manager, BU Building Products, ABB
Oliver Rix
Partner, Baringa Partners
Nanja Strecker
Managing Director, ESA BIC Switzerland
Patrick Sheehan
Founder and Managing Partner, ETF Partners
Ben Vollmer
Global Field Service Lead, Business Applications, Microsoft
Arijana Walcott
VP of Consumer Innovation, Swisscom
Robert Berendes
Co-Owner and Partner, a-connect
Kai Engelhardt
Head of Corporate Strategy, M&A & Venture Capital, MAHLE
Christoph Frei
Secretary General & CEO, World Energy Council
Nina Harjula
Chief Marketing Officer, Visedo
Markus Hökfelt
VP, Fortum Charge & Drive
Michael Liebreich
Bloomberg New Energy Finance
Andy Merchant
Senior Product Marketing Manager, Europe, TomTom
Monique Morrow
Global, Technology Futurist, ex CTO Cisco
Simon Myers
Director, Something More Near
Will Rosenzweig
Senior Advisor, Generation Investment Management
Markus Schlögel
University of St. Gallen
Mel Torrie
CEO, Autonomous Solutions
Arij van Berkel
Ph.D. , Research Director, Lux Research B.V.
Marcel van Gerwen
Former Business Director, DOW Pharma & Food Solutions
Simon Wüthrich
Senior Communications Manager, webrepublic
Richard Youngman
CEO, CTG (Cleantech Group)